Return to 30773786 Temic Volvo C30 S40 V50 Airbag Module Repair and Reset
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A* January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rachael from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom  
These guys were A* the whole way!
Same old story, quoted £700 from the garage.
Contacted these guys, stripped the necessary and shipped off to crash-date on Thursday and by Saturday lunchtime the car was fixed and happy as Larry once again! Saved a whopping £500!! (Replaced car battery also!)
Highly recommend these guys without a 2nd thought!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Woods from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
Excellent service, luckily an internet search found these people and saved me money.
  The turn around repair time was super fast.
Word of warning though, initially I paid Hermes to deliver module they collected it and failed to tell me they wouldn’t deliver to PO Boxes, took over two weeks to get it back. Good old Post Office spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic, saved me hundreds December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Clay from Llanharan, Pontyclun United Kingdom  
Had a fault with my module which i got told could only be fixed through a replacement from Volvo for £700. Crash data fixed it no problem for a 10th of the cost. Very quick service cannot recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Très professionnel December 7, 2018
Reviewer: David PERCQ from estaires, Nord France  
Merci pour votre rapidité et votre professionnalisme.
Je recommande cette société.
Répond au question par mail en moins 1h .
Defaut SRS cfff du à un problème de batterie effacé
Merci


Thank you for your quickness and your professionalism. I recommend this company to you. Replied answer to the question by mail in less than 1h. SRS defect cfff and problem of battery erased.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volvo s40 airbag module resetting November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Dorset, Ferndown United Kingdom  
Very quick service! 💯
Recommend 💯
Was bricking it as had not in a week sent it off and had it back in under 3 days!
Thanks crash data! Lifesavers
*****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Internal error November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Bell from Tipton , West midlands United Kingdom  
Hello I read about crash data on the volvo forum so sent airbag ecu too sort the problem sent it back after a day because time was a issue regarding my mot fit back in car tomorrow these guys have saved me loads of money specially before Christmas I would recommend anyone too use crash data they even tell u the fault that helps the garage alot and makes me understand why things went wrong with car thanks crash data

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Service! October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Clark from Glasgow, LKS United Kingdom  
Found out about crash data from online search on volvo forum. My brothers car, '08 S40, had SRS Airbag Service Urgent warning up and airbag light on dash, he put it in for an MOT hoping for the best but it failed. He tried numerous garages but to no avail and was set for scrapping the car as the volvo specialist wanted £700. I removed module (easy job) and sent it away, was on its way back within hours and had the car back at the mot centre today. What a service, you guys are brilliant! *****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volvo airbag light October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Murdoch from Airdrie, North Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
After visiting Volvo for an airbag light fault, they quoted me £650 for a new module replacement. After doing a google search I found crash data who could fix my problem, removed module and sent to them, 2days later I received it back and now fixed. No more airbag light and only for under £70. Would highly recommend and use again if needed in the future. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
module repair October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edinburgh, Midlothian United Kingdom  
fast efficient service
kept informed by email


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
volvo air bag module September 29, 2018
Reviewer: HOWARD SELBY from NORTH BERWICK, EAST LOTHIAN United Kingdom  
fast and great job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items