Return to 30773786 Temic Volvo C30 S40 V50 Airbag Module Repair and Reset
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and painless January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Romario Karabina from Gateshead, Tyne & Wear United Kingdom  
Exceptional fast service and turnaround times. Second time I have used crash data and will always come back if needed. Very knowledgeable staff which makes the experience even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 airbag module January 20, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL HENDERSON from ryton, tyne & wear United Kingdom  
great service sent on Monday back by Wednesday will certainly use again many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airbag ECU repair December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Stephen from Preston , Lancs United Kingdom  
Recommended by a friend who used them before, posted Tuesday afternoon and back Thursday morning, excellent service.
Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SRS MODUL December 13, 2019
Reviewer: GARAGE GILLOTEAUX J Ph JEAN PHILIPPE GILLOTEAUX from CHIMAY, BELGIUM Belgium  
Reliable - fast - good price - helpfull - heartly recommended !
Thanks a lot
Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service! December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Eland from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Haven't got a clue about cars but after being by a garage it was going to be 1k to replace the airbag module I did some digging.

Seeing Crash Data, i was sceptical at first because apparently my issue could be fixed for £80 in a day.

Thought I'd try it instead of shelling out at a garage and within a day I had my module back, fitted it in an hour and its sorted! 5* to everyone at Crash Data, saved me a fortune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfact Costumer from Brazil November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ramon Macalossi Zilli from Turvo, Santa Catarina Brazil  
My module don't come back yet because transportation between UK and BR is slow but i heard so good stuffs, and the treatment was so good them i am trust my problem be solved. In time very much satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reprogramming of CFFF module November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Cash from Bootle, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Module reprogrammed and back by return of post. Extremely helpful and easy to deal with. A company who did exactly what they said they would, excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: brent wingham from orpington, kent United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Volvo C30 October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ollie from Romford, Essex United Kingdom  
Sent my airbag module to Crash Data and received it back within 48 hours. Reset and working perfectly. Honestly I am so glad I found these and didn't go straight to Volvo to be ripped off. I couldn't recommend these guys enough. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy.Quick and job done. September 30, 2019
Reviewer: carl hughes from Penyfforddchester, Flintshire United Kingdom  
Great service,quick to answer a technical questionPart was returned to me in two days.Problem cleared..I will not hesitate to use crashdata again or to recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items